The Ultimate Psycho

by

Hey fellow wolves.  First off, I would like to give props to Tan for the hats….well done, my friend.  Now, as some of you may know, I am a wrestling fan and have been since I was a wee wolf.  One of my favorite wrestlers when I was younger was the Ultimate Warrior.  Now, it is quite obvious that this man was on several amounts of steroids.  Not only because of his size, but also because (as you will see in these videos) of his psychotic behavior.  I was bored the other day and was searching some random things that popped into my head on youtube and came across these videos.  These are some old promos that the Ultimate Warrior did when he was the man in the WWF.  This dude is the craziest man to ever walk the face of the earth.  LOAD THE SPACESHIP WITH THE ROCKET FUEL!!

He doesn’t come on until about 1:15, so fast forward (also, peep HonkyTonk Man at the beginning lmao)…

And this is just a compilation of his crazy antics over the years…

EXIT STAGE LEFT, EXIT STAGE RIGHT….mdotdub out

Leave a Reply

